Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slider Stop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 11 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

It was the best fried chicken leg quarter that I've had in a very long time. Order another one for today.

Mchavenhill 26 days ago

BBQ Chicken Sliders

I have been going to this location for almost 3 years now. Even when they made a change in management I still get the best results. I love their food and their staff is really friendly and helpful.

Christinard19 about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

I loved the Nashville got chicken slider, and the fact that you can get an assortment of sliders in a meal.

Blessb4stress 2 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is absolutely the best! The chicken is so big and juicy and seasoned to perfection. Then I got the Nashville fries along with it made the perfect combination. I will definitely come back to get this.

Cwalther99 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

My children love the chicken and waffles! The price is great and you get a yogurt with a drink. We go at least once a week.

Mchavenhill 26 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Amazing!!!! So delicious! Perfect portion size 😊👍

Byrnemik about 1 month ago

2 Grilled Cheese Sliders

DEeeeeelicious! The food is really, really good. I think we've had every slider in the menu! We love their tots and the shakes too. YUM! Have occasionally wanted to try a salad but- nah- the tots always win me over. Great service. Good rewards. We love the family friendly vibe too. Support the locals!!

Jtardif02 about 2 months ago

Combo #3

Always delicious. I love the fry sauce and the sliders are perfect.

Carly 4 months ago

Classic Sliders

I absolutely am in love with these sliders! I have been a hard core Slider Stop attendee since their restaurant first opened - and all of my friends know it! Their ingredients are all so fresh and everything is cooked to perfection. The classic sliders are my favorite because although they are more plain, the flavor is still incredible. I always get combo #2 which includes Slider Stop's fries (which in my opinion are the best french fries in the South Bay!) and a fountain drink. All in all, these are some of the most DELICIOUS sliders on the face of the earth and you should absolutely order them the next time you go to Slider Stop.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA