Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slider Stop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redondo Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Slider Stop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthewcantu88 7 months ago

BBQ Beef

This slider was fantastic, I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of juicy, tender beef on the slider, not over seasoned. The sweet barbecue sauce was amazing, and perfectly complemented the bacon, and onion strings. The bun capped off the experience by being soft and sweet and completing the amazing tasting vessel that ventured into my mouth, and once I finished eating it, made me want more. This was a fantastic experience, and Slider Stop has perfectly encapsulated what a slider is.

Dnavarro5512 7 months ago

Combo #1

Quick option for lunch. Slider came out hot and fresh. Tots were good ( Napoleon)

Dantheelder 9 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

My kids love this one, you can't go wrong putting chicken and waffles in front of them!

Dantheelder 9 months ago

Nashville

This is a great way to see what you're missing by not living in Nashville, the hot chicken is delicious (and doesn't have to be spicy if you won't want it to be)

Dantheelder 9 months ago

Red Velvet Pancakes

My son can't get enough of these and thankfully there's always enough left over for me! These pancakes are a great way to start the day and put "regular" pancakes to shame.

Tellmya 9 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Half Hen

Soooooooo good

Mchavenhill 10 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Amazing!!!! So delicious! Perfect portion size 😊👍

Byrnemik 11 months ago

2 Grilled Cheese Sliders

DEeeeeelicious! The food is really, really good. I think we've had every slider in the menu! We love their tots and the shakes too. YUM! Have occasionally wanted to try a salad but- nah- the tots always win me over. Great service. Good rewards. We love the family friendly vibe too. Support the locals!!

Jtardif02 11 months ago

Mix & Match

Always delicious. I love the fry sauce and the sliders are perfect.

Carly about 1 year ago

Classic Sliders

I absolutely am in love with these sliders! I have been a hard core Slider Stop attendee since their restaurant first opened - and all of my friends know it! Their ingredients are all so fresh and everything is cooked to perfection. The classic sliders are my favorite because although they are more plain, the flavor is still incredible. I always get combo #2 which includes Slider Stop's fries (which in my opinion are the best french fries in the South Bay!) and a fountain drink. All in all, these are some of the most DELICIOUS sliders on the face of the earth and you should absolutely order them the next time you go to Slider Stop.

Cristalesenio 7 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Chicken was so good n juice. Waffle made it ever better. I really recommend this place to everyone.

Zarafahim 8 months ago

Nashville

This is hands down my favorite slider here at slider stop and otherwise! The jalapeño coleslaw and the crispy fried chicken makes a crispy and delicious combination!

Dantheelder 9 months ago

Veggie

A great slider to enjoy totally guilt free, the black bean patty is delicious and my kids enjoy it as well!

Dantheelder 9 months ago

California Burrito

I highly recommend this with the Nashville hot chicken for something outside the ordinary or the carne asada if you're more traditional. Both are great though, you won't leave hungry.

Dantheelder 9 months ago

Banana Pudding Waffles

Soooooo goooood! The breakfasts here are amazing and the banana pudding waffles melt in your mouth!

Brenda 10 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

It was the best fried chicken leg quarter that I've had in a very long time. Order another one for today.

Mchavenhill 10 months ago

BBQ Chicken Sliders

I have been going to this location for almost 3 years now. Even when they made a change in management I still get the best results. I love their food and their staff is really friendly and helpful.

Christinard19 11 months ago

Nashville

I loved the Nashville got chicken slider, and the fact that you can get an assortment of sliders in a meal.

Blessb4stress 12 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is absolutely the best! The chicken is so big and juicy and seasoned to perfection. Then I got the Nashville fries along with it made the perfect combination. I will definitely come back to get this.

Cwalther99 about 1 year ago

Chicken & Waffles

My children love the chicken and waffles! The price is great and you get a yogurt with a drink. We go at least once a week.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA